Committee Named


Tonight’s AGM saw most of the major committee positions for the club filled. Congratulations to those who have retained or taken on a new role and thanks to those who have given their time and are now stepping away from committee duties.

President: Darren Hughes
Vice President: Steve Harvey
Secretary and Registrar: Joanne Green
Equipment Officer: Darren Jones
Referee Coordinator: Jade Hislop
Website/Facebook Manager: Robert Guy

We have had a couple of others offer assistance however their best fit to the committee is yet to be established. We’ll come up with a plan that suits you and works well for the club. Thanks for putting your hands up.